Mortgage Broker Commercial broker

home - business - commercial

CA, WA & OR FOR RESIDENTIAL,
ALL 50 STATES FOR COMMERCIAL FINANCING 

AND EFFICIENT 3RD PARTY LOAN PROCESSING
"WHEN BANKS SAY NO, PMC SAYS YES!" 

Mortgage Broker - Commercial Broker

About Us

WHY PMC?

 We have been a Premier CA, WA & OR Mortgage & Real Estate Broker since 1989. Our broker platform provides direct access to a wide array of real estate financing programs offering expertise in every area of mortgage lending from purchase to refinancing with low credit to A paper financing.  Email us your questions or your loan scenario to info@pmccanhelp.com.   

WHAT WE OFFER

  • Over 100 Loan Programs
  • 100+ Wholesale Lenders
  • Competitive Rates
  • Fast Loan Scenario Advice
  • Fast Pre-Quals
  • Fast Pre-Approval Letters
  • Seasoned Loan Processing
  • Free Credit Report Education
  • Free Credit Report Analysis
  • Free Credit Enhancement
  • Home Buying Education
  • Superior Customer Service

COMMITTED TO SERVICE

Every successful financial strategy starts with an excellent client relationship. Our mission and values include exceeding our client’s every expectation. Call us today to find out how we can suggest long- and short-term strategies that will help you realize your financial dreams.

Get Pre-Approved Today

Meet our team

Anna N Ryan | NMLS 115474

Serving CA, WA & OR - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

anna@pmccanhelp.com | 916-230-5893

Narinder P Singh | NMLS 336397

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

narinder@pmccanhelp.com 

916-240-4700

Dana L Popick | NMLS 1729564

Proudly Servicing OR - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

dana@pmccanhelp.com | 503-332-0861

Maribelle Orozco | NMLS 642390

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

maribel@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Maria Zafiro | NMLS 929154

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

maria@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Shahbaz Sharif | NMLS 287716

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

shahbaz@pmccanhelp.com | 916-220-4070

Kenyatte E Morgan | CA BRE 01999660

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential 

All 50 States - Commerical

kenyatte@pmccanhelp.com | 310-433-7982

Betty Collins | Account Executive

Betty Collins | Account Executive
Betty@pmccanhelp.com |

Proudly Servicing California

betty@pmccanhelp.com | 818-421-7469


Lavinia Uruc | CA BRE 1911356

Servicing Northern California

lavinia@pmcrealty.net | 916-596-8984

Shirley Leatherman | NMLS 1363319

Proudly Servicing CA

All 50 States - Commercial

shirley@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Patricia Odoms | Account Executive

Proudly Servicing Washington

patricia.odoms@pmccanhelp.com | 313-850-5137

T.L. Huff | Account Executive

Proudly Servicing WA

tl@pmccanhelp.com | 310-666-9908

Subscribe to our blog

Contact Us

Got a Loan Scenario? Ask the Experts:

PLATINUM MORTGAGE COMPANY NMLS 266371

915 Highland Pointe Drive, Roseville, California 95678

Off: 800-385-3657 | Fax: 866-598-9987 | info@pmccanhelp.com
Conventional - Jumbo - FHA - VA - USDA - Lite Doc - Hard $ Construction - Commercial - Loan Processing
A Premier Mortgage & Real Estate Brokerage Since 1989
Real Estate www.pmcrealty.n

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: By appointment

Sunday: Closed