Mortgage Broker Commercial broker

home - business - commercial

  • RESIDENTIAL LOANS - CA, WA & OR
  • COMMERCIAL FINANCING  - ALL 50 STATES
  • 3rd PARTY LOAN PROCESSING - CA, WA & OR


       "WHEN THE BIG BANKS SAY NO, PMC SAYS YES!" 

About Us

image57

WHY PMC?

We have been a Premier CA, WA & OR Mortgage Broker, Real Estate and Commercial Broker since 1989. Our broker platform provides direct access to a wide array of real estate financial service programs offering expertise in every area of mortgage lending from purchase to refinancing with low credit to A paper financing.  Email us your questions or your loan scenario to info@pmccanhelp.com.   

image58

WHAT WE OFFER

Over 100 Loan Programs

100+ Wholesale Lenders

Competitive Rates

Fast Loan Scenario Advice

Fast Pre-Quals

Fast Pre-Approval Letters

Seasoned Loan Processing

Free Credit Report Education

Free Credit Report Analysis

Free Credit Enhancement

Home Buying Education

Superior Customer Service

image59

COMMITTED TO SERVICE

Every successful financial strategy starts with an excellent client relationship. Our mission and values include exceeding our client’s every expectation. Call us today to find out how we can suggest long- and short-term strategies that will help you realize your financial dreams.

Get Pre-Approved Today

EMAIL YOUR LOAN SCENARIO TO ONE OF OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Anna N Ryan | NMLS 115474

image60

Serving CA, WA & OR - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

anna@pmccanhelp.com | 916-230-5893

Narinder P Singh | NMLS 336397

image61

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

narinder@pmccanhelp.com 

916-240-4700

Dana L Popick | NMLS 1729564

image62

Proudly Servicing OR - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

dana@pmccanhelp.com | 503-332-0861

Maribelle Orozco | NMLS 642390

image63

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

maribel@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Kenyatte E Morgan | CA BRE 01999660

image64

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential 

All 50 States - Commerical

kenyatte@pmccanhelp.com | 310-433-7982

Shahbaz Sharif | NMLS 287716

image65

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

shahbaz@pmccanhelp.com | 916-220-4070

Shirley Leatherman | CA BRE 01988416

image66

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

shirley@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Betty Collins | Account Executive

Betty Collins | Account Executive
Betty@pmccanhelp.com |

Proudly Servicing California

betty@pmccanhelp.com | 818-421-7469


Lavinia Uruc | CA BRE 1911356

image67

Servicing Northern California

All 50 States - Commercial

lavinia@pmcrealty.net | 916-596-8984

This Could Be You!

image68

Email Your Resume to careers@pmccanhelp.com

Patricia Odoms | Account Executive

Proudly Servicing Washington

patricia.odoms@pmccanhelp.com | 313-850-5137

T.L. Huff | Account Executive

image69

Proudly Servicing WA

tl@pmccanhelp.com | 310-666-9908

Kim Stibbie

image70

NMLS Loan Processor

Laurice Engle

image71

NMLS Loan Processor

This Could Be You!

Email Your Resume to careers@pmccanhelp.com

Subscribe to our blog

Contact Us

Got a Loan Scenario? Ask the Experts:

PLATINUM MORTGAGE COMPANY NMLS 266371

915 Highland Pointe Drive, Roseville, California 95678

Off: 800-385-3657 | Fax: 866-598-9987 | Email info@pmccanhelp.com Conventional - Jumbo - FHA - VA - USDA - Lite Doc - Hard $ - Construction - Commercial - 3rd Party Loan Processing A Premier Mortgage & Real Estate Brokerage Since 1989

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: By appointment

Sunday: Closed