MORTGAGE BROKER
COMMERCIAL BROKER

home - business - commercial

FINANCIAL SERVICES OFFERED

  • RESIDENTIAL LOANS - CA, WA & OR
  • COMMERCIAL FINANCING  - ALL 50 STATES
  • 3rd PARTY LOAN PROCESSING - CA, WA & OR


"WHEN THE BIG BANKS SAY NO, PMC SAYS YES!" 

About Us

image2

WHY PMC?

We have been a Premier CA, WA & OR Mortgage Broker, Real Estate and Commercial Broker since 1989. Our broker platform provides direct access to a wide array of real estate financial service programs offering expertise in every area of mortgage lending from purchase to refinancing with low credit to A paper financing.  Email us your questions or your loan scenario to info@pmccanhelp.com.   

image3

WHAT WE OFFER

Over 100 Loan Programs

100+ Wholesale Lenders

Competitive Rates

Fast Loan Scenario Advice

Fast Pre-Quals

Fast Pre-Approval Letters

Seasoned Loan Processing

Free Credit Report Education

Free Credit Report Analysis

Free Credit Enhancement

Home Buying Education

Superior Customer Service

image4

COMMITTED TO SERVICE

Every successful financial strategy starts with an excellent client relationship. Our mission and values include exceeding our client’s every expectation. Call us today to find out how we can suggest long- and short-term strategies that will help you realize your financial dreams.

EMAIL YOUR LOAN SCENARIO TO ONE OF OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Anna N Ryan | MLO NMLS 115474

image5

Broker | President

Serving CA, WA & OR - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

anna@pmccanhelp.com | 916-230-5893

Narinder P Singh | MLO NMLS 336397

image6

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

narinder@pmccanhelp.com 

916-240-4700

Dana L Popick | MLO NMLS 1729564

image7

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Proudly Servicing OR - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

dana@pmccanhelp.com | 503-332-0861

Maribelle Orozco | MLO NMLS 642390

image8

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

maribel@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Kenyatte E Morgan | CA BRE 01999660

image9

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential 

All 50 States - Commerical

kenyatte@pmccanhelp.com | 310-433-7982

Maria Zafiro | MLO NMLS 929154

image10

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

maria@pmccanhelp.com | 209-329-6667

Shirley Leatherman | CA BRE 01988416

image11

Proudly Servicing CA - Residential

All 50 States - Commercial

shirley@pmccanhelp.com | 800-385-3657

Betty Collins | Account Executive

Betty Collins | Account Executive
Betty@pmccanhelp.com |

Proudly Servicing California

betty@pmccanhelp.com | 818-421-7469


Jerrod Moton | Account Executive

image12

Proudly Servicing California

jerrod@pmccanhelp.com | 310-480-0114

This Could Be You!

image13

Email Your Resume to careers@pmccanhelp.com

Patricia Odoms | Account Executive

image14

Proudly Servicing Washington

patricia.odoms@pmccanhelp.com | 313-850-5137

Lali Vazquez | NMLS 1494738

image15

CA NMLS Loan Processor

lali@pmccanhelp.com

Proudly Servicing CA

Kimberly Stibbie | NMLS 1255827

image16

CA NMLS Loan Processor

kim@pmccanhelp.com

Laurice Engle | NMLS 1458255

image17

CA & WA NMLS Loan Processor

laurice@pmccanhelp.com

Christopher Horn | NMLS 1474511

image18

CA & WA NMLS Loan Processor

chris@pmccanhelp.com

image19



image20

This Could Be You!

image21

Email Your Resume to careers@pmccanhelp.com

Subscribe to our blog

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Got a Loan Scenario? Ask the Experts:

PLATINUM MORTGAGE COMPANY NMLS 266371

915 Highland Pointe Drive, Roseville, California 95678

Off: 800-385-3657 | Fax: 866-598-9987 | Email info@pmccanhelp.com Conventional - Jumbo - FHA - VA - USDA - Lite Doc - Hard $ - Construction - Commercial - 3rd Party Loan Processing A Premier Mortgage & Real Estate Brokerage Since 1989

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: By appointment

Sunday: Closed